Legislative Council Members (by Name)

Sort by: Name | Party | Expiry of Term of Service | Photo Gallery
Name Position Contact Details Photo
Ajaka, John
  • President of the Legislative Council of NSW
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2300
Fax (02) 9230 3077
john.ajaka@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Amato, Lou
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2764
Fax (02) 9230 2699
lou.amato@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Blair, Niall
  • Minister for Primary Industries
  • Minister for Regional Water
  • Minister for Trade and Industry
  • Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  • The Nationals member

In his capacity as Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Regional Water, Minister for Trade and Industry:

Phone (02) 8574 7190
Fax (02) 9339 5560
Contact the Minister for Primary Industries, Regional Water, and Trade and Industry

Borsak, Robert
  • Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2850
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.borsak@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Brown, Robert
  • Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3059
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.brown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Buckingham, Jeremy
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2202
Fax (02) 9230 3341
jeremy.buckingham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Clarke, David
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2260
Fax (02) 9230 3501
david.clarke@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Colless, Richard
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 2397
Fax (02) 9230 3579
rick.colless@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Cusack, Catherine
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2915
Fax (02) 9230 2385
catherine.cusack@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Donnelly, Greg
  • Deputy Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2280
Fax (02) 9230 2585
greg.donnelly@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Farlow, Scott
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3786
Fax (02) 9230 3796
scott.farlow@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Faruqi, Mehreen
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2625
Fax
mehreen.faruqi@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Field, Justin
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 3335
Fax (02) 9230 3322
justin.field@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Franklin, Ben
  • Deputy Government Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 3793
Fax (02) 9230 3350
ben.franklin@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Gay, Duncan
  • Leader of the House in the Legislative Council
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 2888
Fax (02) 9230 2923
Graham, John
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2430
Fax (02) 9230 2630
john.graham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Green, Paul
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member
Phone (02) 9230 3484
Fax (02) 9230 2342
paul.green@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Harwin, Don
  • Minister for Resources
  • Minister for Energy and Utilities
  • Minister for Arts
  • Vice-President of the Executive Council
  • Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  • Liberal Party member

In his capacity as Minister for Resources, Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for Arts, Vice-President of the Executive Council:

Phone (02) 8574 7200
Fax (02) 9339 5568
Contact the Minister for Resources, Energy and Utilities, and the Arts

Houssos, Courtney
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2694
Fax (02) 9230 2677
courtney.houssos@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Khan, Trevor
  • Deputy President and Chair of Committees
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 3491
Fax (02) 9230 3502
trevor.khan@parliament.nsw.gov.au
MacDonald, Scot
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2393
Fax (02) 9230 2366
scot.macdonald@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Maclaren-Jones, Natasha
  • Government Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3727
Fax (02) 9230 2698
natasha.maclaren-jones@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Mallard, Shayne
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2434
Fax (02) 9230 2884
shayne.mallard@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Martin, Taylor
  • Liberal Party member
Phone 02 9230 2985
Fax 02 9230 2988
taylor.martin@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Mason-Cox, Matthew
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3557
Fax (02) 9230 3597
Mitchell, Sarah
  • Minister for Early Childhood Education
  • Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
  • Assistant Minister for Education
  • The Nationals member

In her capacity as Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Assistant Minister for Education:

Phone (02) 8574 5950
Fax (02) 9339 5578
Contact the Minister for Early Childhood Education, Aboriginal Affairs, and Assistant Minister for Education

Mookhey, Daniel
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2736
Fax 02) 9230 2759
daniel.mookhey@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Moselmane, Shaoquett
  • Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2526
Fax (02) 9230 2722
shaoquett.moselmane@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Nile, Fred
  • Assistant President
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member
Phone (02) 9230 2478
Fax (02) 9230 2098
F.Nile@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Pearce, Gregory
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2328
Fax (02) 9230 3581
Pearson, Mark
  • Animal Justice Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2445
Fax (02) 9230 2599
mark.pearson@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Phelps, Peter
  • Liberal Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3462
Fax (02) 9230 3568
peter.phelps@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Primrose, Peter
  • Shadow Minister for Local Government
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02 9230 2686
Fax (02) 9230 3498
peter.primrose@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Searle, Adam
  • Shadow Minister for Industry, Resources and Energy
  • Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
  • Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2160
Fax (02) 9230 2522
adam.searle@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Secord, Walt
  • Shadow Minister for Health
  • Shadow Minister for the Arts
  • Shadow Minister for the North Coast
  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2111
Fax
walt.secord@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Sharpe, Penny
  • Shadow Minister for the Environment and Heritage
  • Shadow Minister for Trade, Tourism and Major Events
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2741
Fax (02) 9230 2589
penny.sharpe@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Shoebridge, David
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 3030
Fax (02) 9230 2159
david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Taylor, Bronnie
  • Parliamentary Secretary
  • The Nationals member
Phone (02) 9230 3795
Fax (02) 9230 2423
bronnie.taylor@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Veitch, Mick
  • Shadow Minister for Primary Industries
  • Shadow Minister for Lands
  • Shadow Minister for Western NSW
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2714
Fax (02) 9230 2840
mick.veitch@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Voltz, Lynda
  • Shadow Minister for Sport
  • Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2970
Fax (02) 9230 3043
lynda.voltz@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Walker, Dawn
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 3056
Fax (02) 9230 3093
dawn.walker@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Wong, Ernest
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2822
Fax (02) 9230 3404
ernest.wong@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  • Current Members' profiles are maintained by the Table Offices. For issues regarding Legislative Council Member profiles, contact the Legislative Council Procedure Office on (02) 9230 2319. For Legislative Assembly Member profiles, contact the Legislative Assembly Table Office on (02) 9230 2616. Alternatively send your comments or queries online.
  • Former Members' details are maintained by officers of each House. For issues regarding these profiles contact the relevant House.