Shadow Ministry in both Houses(by Seniority)

Sort by: Seniority | Surname | Portfolio
Name Position Contact Details Photo
Foley, Luke
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Auburn
  • Shadow Minister for Western Sydney
  • Leader of the Opposition
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9644 6972
Fax (02) 9644 8290
auburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Daley, Michael
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Maroubra
  • Shadow Minister for Planning and Infrastructure
  • Shadow Minister for Gaming and Racing
  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9349 6440
Fax (02) 9349 4594
maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Park, Ryan
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Keira
  • Shadow Treasurer
  • Shadow Minister for the Illawarra
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4285 1588
Fax (02) 4285 1858
keira@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Searle, Adam
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Industry, Resources and Energy
  • Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
  • Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2160
Fax (02) 9230 2522
adam.searle@parliament.nsw.gov.au
McKay, Jodi
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Strathfield
  • Shadow Minister for Transport
  • Shadow Minister for Roads
  • Maritime and Freight
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9747 1711
Fax (02) 9747 6054
strathfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Secord, Walt
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Health
  • Shadow Minister for the Arts
  • Shadow Minister for the North Coast
  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2111
Fax
walt.secord@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Dib, Jihad
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Lakemba
  • Shadow Minister for Education
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9759 5000
Fax (02) 9759 1945
lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Sharpe, Penny
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for the Environment and Heritage
  • Shadow Minister for Trade, Tourism and Major Events
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2741
Fax (02) 9230 2589
penny.sharpe@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Lynch, Paul
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Liverpool
  • Shadow Attorney General
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9602 0040
Fax (02) 9821 1807
liverpool@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Mihailuk, Tania
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Bankstown
  • Shadow Minister for Family and Community Services
  • Shadow Minister for Social Housing
  • Shadow Minister for Mental Health
  • Shadow Minister for Medical Research
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9708 3838
Fax (02) 9708 3960
bankstown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Cotsis, Sophie
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Canterbury
  • Shadow Minister for Women
  • Shadow Minister for Ageing
  • Shadow Minister for Disability Services
  • Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9718 1234
Fax (02) 9787 1999
canterbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Primrose, Peter
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Local Government
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02 9230 2686
Fax (02) 9230 3498
peter.primrose@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Zangari, Guy
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Fairfield
  • Shadow Minister for Justice and Police
  • Shadow Minister for Corrections
  • Shadow Minister for Emergency Services
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9726 9323
Fax (02) 9726 9783
fairfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Veitch, Mick
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Primary Industries
  • Shadow Minister for Lands
  • Shadow Minister for Western NSW
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2714
Fax (02) 9230 2840
mick.veitch@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Washington, Kate
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Port Stephens
  • Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education
  • Shadow Minister for the Hunter
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4987 4455
Fax (02) 4987 4466
portstephens@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Car, Prue
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Londonderry
  • Shadow Minister for Skills
  • Shadow Assistant Minister for Education
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9833 1122
Fax (02) 9623 1185
londonderry@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Harris, David
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Wyong
  • Shadow Minister for Regional Development
  • Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
  • Shadow Minister for the Central Coast
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4352 2711
Fax (02) 4352 2766
wyong@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Barr, Clayton
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Cessnock
  • Shadow Minister for Finance, Services and Property
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4991 1466
Toll free - 1300 550 114
Fax (02) 4991 1103
cessnock@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Aitchison, Jenny
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Maitland
  • Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
  • Shadow Minister for Small Business
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4933 1617
Fax (02) 4933 4782
maitland@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Catley, Yasmin
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Swansea
  • Shadow Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 4972 1133
Fax (02) 4972 1494
swansea@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Minns, Chris
  • MP (Legislative Assembly)
  • Member for Kogarah
  • Shadow Minister for Water
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9587 9684
Fax (02) 9588 7138
kogarah@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Voltz, Lynda
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Sport
  • Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2970
Fax (02) 9230 3043
lynda.voltz@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  • Current Members' profiles are maintained by the Table Offices. For issues regarding Legislative Council Member profiles, contact the Legislative Council Procedure Office on (02) 9230 2319. For Legislative Assembly Member profiles, contact the Legislative Assembly Table Office on (02) 9230 2616. Alternatively send your comments or queries online.
  • Former Members' details are maintained by officers of each House. For issues regarding these profiles contact the relevant House.